My New Photo Blog – *Essence*

I’ve started a new blog:  www.mcappuccio.com.  Please stop by if you have a chance. All photos are available for purchase or, if you’re interested in any photos on this blog, contact me.  Thanks!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/10/26/my-new-photo-blog-essence/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well done, Madelaine! Lovely work.

    (I couldn’t get the guest book to work nor could I leave a comment on the guestbook page.)

    • Thank you Julie!

  2. Tried to sign the guest book, hope it worked, all the best!

    • Thank you Ron!

  3. Aha, you’ve got a new blog. I’ve bookmarked it now:-)

    • Thanks Leffe!

  4. I just stopped by and left you a message in your guest book – what talent! Your site is awesome!

    • Thanks Tammy!


Leave a Reply

