294. My Own Theme 14 ~Stage~

Stage

Published in: on October 21, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/10/21/294-my-own-theme-15-stage/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Did you have to sneak this? I really like it – everyone’s anticipation and the text setting the stage (so to speak)…dynamic.

    • Yes I did! lol

  2. I’m surprised you were able to photograph this…so many theaters frown on photography, even before the show starts. I like all the people, waiting for the performace to begin!

    • See above comment!

  3. I love South Pacific – was it good? Great theme!

    • It was wonderful!


Leave a Reply

