260. My Own Theme 8 ~Shameless Self-promotion~

I went to see what my billboard looks like at night before it gets taken down.  I like it much better!  : D

Billboard at Night

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/09/17/shameless-self-promotion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOO HOO! That is so cool…

  2. Very, very cool!!!!

  3. Even more wonderful at night! One fine theme too.

  4. It really stands out at night – stunning! I love your theme too!

  5. It looks great in the dark. Congrats again!!!!!

  6. You are SOOOOo entitled!! I love this just as much now as the first time I saw it!!!

  7. Thank you everyone!

  8. Me too! 🙂 This is like the ultimate cool, I am so glad you won (not to mention it was really deserved)! 🙂

  9. What a thrill! Congratulations!

  10. Absolutely COOL! You must be beside yourself. Way to go!!

  11. Wow! I would be doing a bit of bragging right about now too. Congratulations! Beautiful now as it was in the beginning. Is this shown in other places too? How long will it remain up?

  12. It is much more striking at night. You must be so proud- not very many people get their own billboard to display their work!

  13. The darkness and lighting really bring it out well, I’m with you.

  14. I am so glad you had enough votes! Great photo.


Leave a Reply

