251. My Own Theme 7 ~Multitasking~

Yakking + Kayaking = Multitasking

My Own Theme 7_Multitasking

Published in: on September 8, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (5)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/09/08/257-my-own-theme-7-multitasking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great theme – I like how it rhymes – LOL! And what a good catch too.

  2. I hope he’s got insurance on that cell phone!

  3. This made me chuckle… the guy’s activities seem a contradiciton of sorts. Nice shot.

  4. This was posted yesterday, but I could not access your site. Nice shot but filled with anxiety for him keeping a grip onto that phone. If he drops it in the water, he is going to be only kayaking, which is guess is mono-tasking. Good job.

    Hey! No need to thank me for comments. You make it to my site often too. I don’t thank y’all enough. But you are welcome.

  5. I hope that he doesn’t drop that phone in the water!! Great shot.


Leave a Reply

