205. Theme 214 ~Organized~

Organized

Published in: on July 24, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (7)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/07/24/205-theme-214-organized/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A very appropriate image to the theme. Good choice.
    See you:-)

  2. There colors here are great. The lighting had to be very difficult and you exposed the scene perfectly.

  3. Looks almost like a painting. Did you use a filter or??? Perfectly organized….

    • Thank you! No, I didn’t use a filter.

  4. I was sending your cyber-kudos for your neatness
    😉 ’til I figured this must be a library of sorts. Great colors in all the books!

  5. I wish my home looked that organized! LOL Maybe if I would get off the computer for more than 5 minutes! 🙂 super capture!

  6. Its never, ever going to look THAT organized in my home, Im to lazy ;o)
    I like the angle and the way you made it look like an older photo.


Leave a Reply

