179. Theme 198 ~New~

New ***Note***   It’s not mine!!  LOL     I was driving along when I spotted it & thought it would be good for this theme!

Published in: on June 28, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (9)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/06/28/141-theme-198-new/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Cute!!

  2. It would have been funny if you had managed to keep a secret like that from us all these months! Super idea for the theme…

  3. Very Cute.

  4. Perfect! Especially because it’s not yours!:-)

  5. Great take on the theme. New babies are always fun.

  6. It has been “light years” since I was involved in the Maternity scene (my “baby” is 47 years old and my youngest grandchild is 22). Never had anything like this when I was birthing. This is a great way to keep the neighbors advised. Nice find and great shot.

  7. Congratulations! That one’s perfect for the theme too. 😀 /Viktoria – http://morrdrakens365.wordpress.com

    • Thank you but it’s not mine! I should have put a disclaimer up….I was driving along when I spotted it!

  8. Oh, I am feeling some precious baby pics coming soon! Congrats!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

