174. Theme 146 ~Heirloom~

An heirloom rose….

Heirloom

Published in: on June 23, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (7)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/06/23/179-theme-146-heirloom/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Stunning!! Beautiful colors. I love the rose coming from the right side of the photograph.

  2. Your photo with its exquisite color and soft focus is an heirloom, too.

  3. A beautiful rose. I love how soft and delicate it looks.

  4. A very beautiful picture. Love the soft feel of the whole picture.

  5. Love the pink and white. I love the old roses.

  6. I don’t know the differences in roses and yet I have some in my yard. I’m off to look up where the term heirloom roses comes from…

  7. Love the slight blur and softness to this! Gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

