145. Theme 254 ~Recycled~

Sculpture

Published in: on May 25, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/05/25/153-theme-269-sculpture/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. They look full of life – you can almost hear the music. I’ve enjoyed catching up on several nice shots on your blog. I especially like that grunge shot too.

  2. These are very cute. What a good way to recycle.

  3. Terrific Tin Can Trio, so that’s the other drum that people march to. Great image of a talented artist’s work.

  4. So much fun! Tammy and I would have to duke it out for garden rights!!

  5. Creatively Clever Creations!!! Super shot for theme!!!

  6. those are the cutest little yard decorations!!!

  7. Cute recycling!!

  8. I want these guys – would be beautiful in my garden – so, if I send you my shipping info?? I wish! 🙂


Leave a Reply

