141. Theme 209 ~On The Water~

On the Water

Published in: on May 21, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (9)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/159-theme-209-on-the-water/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t know what you did either, but I love how it turned out!

  2. Love this photo and the monotone shades.

  3. Fabulous shot. I love the tones.

  4. This is just amazing! Can you tell us how you did it? You’ve made a fairly routine shot into something utterly extraordinary.

    • Thank you Bobbie! I’m going to have to go back and re-create what I did because I don’t remember all of it. I’ll let you know as soon as I figure it out!

  5. Gorgeous picture. You need to frame this one and hang it on the wall!

  6. Fantastic detail in your fine charcoal sketch, what a terrific piece of art.

  7. Love it…it has a sketch type feel to it!

  8. Super black and white! Love the clarity and details in the boat and the soft background buildings! Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

