129. Theme 336 ~Trash or Treasure?~

Trash or Treasure?

Published in: on May 9, 2009 at 6:00 AM  Comments (14)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/129-theme-336-trash-or-treasure/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love how you framed this, the woman makes it for me too, maybe the book is a price guide…

  2. Great photo for that theme, fits perfect as you (or someone else) almost always find a treasure in some others trash

  3. Super image. I was known to do a bit of dumpster-diving as we called it when I lived in NYC. Got some good stuff for my workspace that way.

  4. Great angle on this picture. I like that you see the back of the woman and she is reading a book. Good image.

  5. Great find. Love the angle of this.

  6. I’m thinking a bit of both…and
    you’ve captured it brilliantly!!!

  7. Great shot. Nice angle and colours.

  8. Great find for this theme and you’ve caught it from the perfect angle. Having the lady in the frame makes it for me…

  9. I love going through stuff like this. My DH doesn’t like it at all. He says I bring home stuff and end up putting it in my DD’s garage sale! You know, he may be right….

  10. Is this a garage sale, or just a hopeful dumpster diver, searching for something special?

  11. Nothing better than the thrill of the hunt for buried treasure! Great idea for this theme!

  12. All in the eye of the beholder. Great colourful shot, so busy.

  13. Wow, I’m guessing the might be some treasure buried in there for someone.

  14. I would say there is some digging to do to find out! LOL Great catch!


Leave a Reply

