94. Theme 186 ~Skeletal~

Old golfers never die, they just fade away……..

Skeletal

Published in: on April 4, 2009 at 7:00 AM  Comments (11)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/04/04/95-theme-186-skeletal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think I know that guy – one of my Dad’s friends! LOL – very fun photo for this theme.

  2. fun fun fun!

  3. Haha – very cute skeleton, and I love your commentary.

  4. Very fun indeed! I like the way you captured your skeletal friend….

  5. Yipes! This is too cool, another truly fun shot.

  6. Creepy, I mean seriously creepy – but sooooo perfect for the theme 🙂

  7. Oh my gosh! That’s so funny! Where in the heck did you find that? Please don’t tell me it’s your DH, neglected from being a blogger husband! 😀

  8. What a hoot! Great catch on the theme.

  9. Well, that’s better than slicing or hooking away! Fabulous shot! I wish I had one of these!

  10. I actually laughed out loud at this one. Too funny. I love it

  11. I am sitting here laughing – hilarious! This is perfect!!


Leave a Reply

