86. Theme 83 ~Eight~

The Magic 8 Ball says……….click HERE to ask a question.

Eight

Published in: on March 27, 2009 at 7:00 AM  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/03/27/eight/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Really great idea! Creative! And a very nice shot! 🙂
    I asked the Magic Eight Ball if I am going to win money and the Ball said Yes! And I am a believer! Just have to ask the Ball, when. Hihi! 😉

  2. I love the DOF too, it seems to be almost floating waiting for a question. Great shot and perfect for the theme.

  3. Excellent photo, Madelaine. The DOF is perfect.

  4. Love the 8 ball – I have one (somewhere). Like the link you provided, that’s pretty neat.

  5. Nice composition and a really fun take on this theme.

  6. Splendid idea for the theme!

  7. Love the off center composition and DOF. I remember playing with the 8 Ball as a kid and trying to figure out where the answers came from!!

  8. I have played pool since I was 13 and never had an 8 Ball speak to me, you people better lay off the sauce this early in the morning. Good shot but I worry about you lot!

  9. Super, a great idea for the theme :-),

  10. Great idea and the shot is spot on! I like the off center placement and the diagonal lines in the background.

  11. I love this, I still have my magic eight ball and still ask it questions (although it rarely gives me the right advice)! LOL Super!


Leave a Reply

