69. Theme 295 ~Something Missing~

It won’t be long now! : -)

Something Missing

Published in: on March 10, 2009 at 7:00 AM  Comments (11)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/03/10/61-theme-295-something-missing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Looks familiar – I’m not far away on Long Island, NY and our trees are about the same. Super take on the theme – I hope we get an “after” shot soon!

  2. This is a perfect take on the theme and a nice strong shot.

  3. Great blue sky. Love the interpretation of the theme.

  4. Bring it on! That blue sky is the perfect backdrop for the budding tree. Great shot!

  5. Ah, but a beautiful sky! Pretty image and just right for the theme….

  6. Look at that beautiful blue sky. Come on Spring! I know those in the colder climates can’t wait.

  7. Hello!
    I like The title of your simple and beautiful picture. So I feel right now. Something missing in my life.
    I’ve linked to you now from my blog.

  8. Take the same shot clothed, as well as this unclothed one should be an interesting comparison.

  9. My trees are just the same as your, not a bud-leaf-or sign of life. I sure wish that spring would hurry and get hear as i am tired of the wind, cold, snow (well maybe not so much) and glumly weather. BTW thanks for visiting my site, I also have you on my 365 blog role which I check regularly.

  10. Our trees are already budding. But then, we have early spring flowers all over the place too. Especially daffodils. Spring is right around the corner. You’ll wake up one morning and it will be there like a freight train!

  11. so simple and yet what a beautiful image! Another few weeks to go…


Leave a Reply

