57. Theme 275 ~Sense of Motion~

Sense of Motion

Published in: on February 26, 2009 at 7:00 AM  Comments (8)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/02/26/61-theme-275-sense-of-motion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think you’ve captured a shot of the elusive Red Racer! lol

  2. Wow – this turned out great!

  3. I like the sense of motion here – especially as the car is red, it’s motion blur against the sharp background is great.

  4. It’s great how the car is blurred, but the background is super sharp.

  5. Make me a little car sick–all that motion. And the red is perfect.

  6. Well done capturing the motion there, Madelaine. Does that car have a driver???

  7. I like this shot. When I first got my D50 (I have a D80 now), I stood at the side of a highway, and took shot after shot, tweaking settings every few, just to see the differences. This reminds me of what was a super learning experience. Thanks!

  8. There is definitely a sense of motion here – nice blur on the car!!


Leave a Reply

