52. Theme 20 ~Baked Goods~

A Saturday morning treat to go with your coffee (or tea)!

Published in: on February 21, 2009 at 7:00 AM  Comments (12)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/02/21/78-theme-20-baked-goods/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I would be living at this pastry shop! Great angle to capture the luscious abundance.

  2. Tasty treats for the eye! Love the colors and textures in the baked goods.

  3. Yummy!! All I need now is coffee. Great shot.

  4. “a” treat. how does one only choose one? I don’t think I could. LOL

  5. How lovely, meet you there next Saturday, I’ll be the one drooling…

  6. Great colors. It’s making me hungry just looking at it.

  7. Wowser! Great colors and very tempting!!

  8. Great composition, and very tempting treats!

  9. Oh, I’d like to spend Saturday morning with you…..

    Great composition with maximum ‘yum’ factor!

  10. I’ll take the chocolate one with the coffee bean on top, or the carrot cake, or the other chocolate one that looks like it has meringue. Heck – I’ll take all of them! Your photo is so perfectly composed it makes my mouth water.

  11. Oh my goodness, these are all way too pretty to eat! Great Saturday morning image – now I have to go to the bakery!

  12. Hmph…..I have the tea, but for some reason, I can’t quite taste those treats. Great shot…..now I am hungry.


Leave a Reply

