8. Theme 202 ~Notes~

…..of the musical kind, found at an estate sale.  Gotta love those estate sales!Musical Notes

Published in: on January 8, 2009 at 10:35 AM  Comments (18)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://shadowsandhighlights.wordpress.com/2009/01/08/8-theme-202-notes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the shot and would love to hear the song!

  2. This is great – very creative interpretation of the theme!

  3. Madelaine – Great shot and theme interpretation!! And as mentioned … a classic song title. 😉

  4. I love that song (reminds me of many a St. Patrick’s Day bash)–and I love the composition of the photo.

  5. neat pic and great song title!

  6. Wonderful shot but can you imagine the sing-a-long around the ol’ piano with this pithy number?

  7. Great interpretation of the theme. Love the perspective.

  8. What a wonderful take on the theme. Nice composition, and I like the gentle light.

  9. how wonderful…I love old sheet music..almost makes me want to start playing again..almost

  10. There is a musical score to that song? I thought it was just somehing that only drunks could handle. Top shot of the subject though.

  11. nice focus and great interpretation of the them

  12. What a humorous song selection! A great fill-the-page shot. The above lighting reminds one that this book is on the music holder above the keys. Got a great story going there.

  13. I like it! I especially like the warm yellow light at the top.

  14. Oh, I like that, a lot!

  15. All-around good photo for “notes”

  16. I love the angle and composition of your shot. (I love the name of the song, too! lol)

  17. Nice angle on the photo and creative take on the theme.

  18. Great take on the theme and really nice composed image.


Leave a Reply

